Teofimo Lopez v George Kambosos Jr , Lopez Kambosos Fight Live Stream Time & Date
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Bout Information

Start Date : 2021-06-19
Location : Miami, Florida
Fight center : Boxing
How to Watch Teofimo Lopez v George Kambosos Jr , Lopez Kambosos Fight & Fight Card​

Boxing fans can watch Teofimo Lopez vs George Kambosos live stream on FITE TV. The fight date is Saturday, June 19. The start time is 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

The date when Lopez vs Kambosos airs live in Australia is Sunday, June 20. The time is 11 am AEST. Fans can watch the fight live stream on FITE TV.