Boxing Herring vs Stevenson Live Stream Time & Date
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Bout Information

Start Date : 2021-10-23
Fight center : Boxing
How to Watch Boxing Herring vs Stevenson & Fight Card​

Jamel Herring takes on Shakur Stevenson for the World Featherweight Championship. Both fighters are champions, now they will define who will be the new World Boxing Organisation World Super Feather Champion.

The fight is set to take place at State Farm Arena in Georgia on the 23rd of October 2021.These two fighters will be competing for the WBO featherweight world championship title

The fight will go for a maximum of 12 rounds in the super featherweight division, so the weight limit will be 59kgs.

The duel will begin at approximately 10:00 PM EST/7:00 PM PST, which is approximately 3:00 AM BST in the United Kingdom.

Shakur vs Herring Stats

Both of these fighters are among the best in the world at what they do, and their statistics back up all of the hype. The 5 ’10’’ / 178cm Herring has a record of 23-2-0 to his name and, in his 23 wins he knocked out his opponents 11 times.