The MMA Hour with Alexander Volkanovski in studio, TJ Dillashaw, Ray Longo, Brian Stann, and Ian Garry

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: We recap a busy weekend at UFC 273.

1:15 p.m.: Former UFC fighter and commentator Brian Stann joins the show to discuss UFC 273, his recent viral clip about Khamzat Chimaev, what’s going on in his life, and more.

1:40 p.m.: UFC welterweight Ian Garry stops by to reflect on his UFC 273 win over Darian Weeks and look ahead to what’s next.

2 p.m.: Long Island’s own Ray Longo, the coach of UFC bantamweight champion Aljamain Sterling, makes his return to discuss a successful weekend at UFC 273.

2:30 p.m.: GC and New York Ric join us to look back at the best bets for UFC 273.

3 p.m.: UFC featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski joins us in-studio to reflect on his successful title defense over “The Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung at UFC 273.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *